***For Courses and Fees detail click here***      ***For Admission Contact Prof. Abhijeet Shahade 8888137777 or 8275418803***
logo
Advertisement 2020-21 Click here | Eligibility Criteria to Appear for GATE-2021 is relaxed from the minimum 10+2+4 (ongoing) to minimum 10+2+3 (ongoing) enabling even those in the third year of their undergraduate studies to appear for the examination.



Sr. No. Name URL
1 Scitopia http://www.scitopia.org/scitopia
2 ACM Portal http://portal.acm.org/portal.cfm
3 Emerald http://www.emeraldinsight.com
4 Dialog http://library.dialog.com
5 Intute http://www.intute.ac.uk
6 SciDev http://www.scidev.net
7 STN International http://www.stn-international.de
8 Open J-gate http://www.openj-gate.com
9 Bentham Open Access http://www.library.iisc.ernet.in
10 Doaj http://www.doaj.org
11 Oaister http://www.oaister.org/
12 Scirus http://www.scirus.com
13 WSPC http://www.worldscinet.com
14 LOC http://www.loc.gov
15 NPTEL http://nptel.iitm.ac.in
16 Hindawi http://www.hindawi.com/
17 Math World http://mathworld.wolfram.com/
18 InTech Open Access http://www.intechweb.org/
19 Indian Academy of Sciences (IAS) http://www.ias.ac.in/
20 Scientific Research Pub http://www.scirp.org/journal/Index.aspx
21 Versita Open Journals http://versitaopen.com/
22 Patent Searching and Invention http://www.freepatentsonline.com/
23 Internet Public Library http://www.ipl.org/
24 DELNET-Developing Library Network http://www.delnet.nic.in/
25 National Digital Library of India https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/
26 Swayam https://swayam.gov.in/
Sr. No. Publisher Subject E-Content
1 IEEE Computer Engg. + Computer Sci.+ Electrical & Electronics Engineering + Telecomm. and related disciplines All Society Periodicals e-package (ASPP) (145 e-Journals) (Back file Access since 2000)
2 ASME Mechanical Engineering and Automotive Engineering and Energy Engineering & Manufacturing Engineering Over 1700 EBooks and Over 13,000 Journals Articles
3 J-Gate J-GATE engineering and Technology (JET) 4700 Indexed, free full text 1700
Sr. No. Name URL
1 The Britannica Concise http://concise.britannica.com/
2 Microsoft Encarta concise Encyclopaedia http://encarta.msn.com/encnet/refpages/artcenter.aspx
3 The Americana Concise http://concise.americana.com/
Sr. No. Name URL
1 Dictionary.com http://dictionary.reference.com/
2 Dictionary of phrase & fable http://www.bartleby.com/81/
3 Dictionary of Philosophical terms http://www.philosophypages.com/dy/
4 Cambridge International dictionary of Idioms http://dictionary.cambridge.org/
5 The Free Dictionary http://www.thefreedictionary.com/
6 The Oxford English Dictionary http://www.oed.com/
Sr. No. Name of Newspaper URL
1 Times of India http://www.timesofindia.com/
2 The Indian Express http://www.expressindia.com/
3 Economics Times http://economicstimes.com
4 The Financial Express http://www.financialexpress.com/
7 Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com
8 Business Standard http://www.businessstandard.com
9 Maharashtra Times http://www.maharashtratimes.com/
10 Loksatta http://www.loksatta.com/
14 NavBharat Times http://www.navbharattimes.com/
LIST OF E-BOOKS-2019 Download File
Springer e-Books to VTU – Consortium Download File
Taylor-Francies-VTU-E-books-Title-List Download File

Title URL
 Digital Library of India is digitizing all the significant literary, artistic, and scientific works of mankind and making them freely available, in every corner of the world, for our education, study and appreciation and for all our future generations  http://www.dli.ernet.in/
 Project Gutenberg offers over 38,000 free ebooks http://www.gutenberg.org/  
 Free fiction books  http://www.freefictionbooks.org/ 
 Ebook4free  http://www.ebooks4free.net 
 Free-Books  http://www.free-books.org 
 Free-ebooks  http://www.free-ebooks.net 
 Download engineering books  http://downloadengineeringebooks.blogspot.in
 Virtual books  http://www.virtualbooks4u.blogspot.in/
 FREE E-BOOKS http://www.bookfordownload.com/ 
 Free Tech books http://www.freetechbooks.com/